Pastoral Staff

Position 

Name 

E-mail Address 

Pastor

Monsignor Daniel Magraw

demagraw@aol.com

Sunday Evening Celebrant

Father Michael G. DeMartinis 

mdemartinis@cathedral-prep.com 

Retired In Residence 

   
 

Monsignor Richard Stack 

No email

 

Monsignor Richard Mayer 

rmayer34@live.com 

permanent deacon 

Kevin Kunik 

KevinKunik@hotmail.com

Principal 

Melissa Cuzzola-Novatnack

mnovatnack@bserie.org

BOOKKEEPER 

Joyce Wickles 

jwickles@bserie.org 

PARISH SECRETARY 

Diane Fisher 

dfisher@bserie.org 

COORDINATOR of
Religious Education
 

Tracy Kunik 

bsreerie@hotmail.com 

Music director 


Kathy Golden

goldacapo@yahoo.com

ADVANCEMENT DIRECTOR 

Lisa Keating

 

lkeating@bserie.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2010 Site created by the students at Penn State Behrend in the Sam and Irene Black School of Business through Partnership Erie.